Below are the best information and knowledge about Texas continuing education for insurance license public topics compiled and compiled by our team

1 Continuing Education – Insurance School of Texas

  • Author: insuranceschooloftexas.com
  • Published: 03/18/2022
  • Review: 4.88 (759 vote)
  • Summary: Texas Requirements · In Class Hours (12 hours) · Ethics Hours (2 hours) · Remaining Hours – of your choice

2 Texas CE Courses | 2021training.com

  • Author: 2021training.com
  • Published: 05/05/2022
  • Review: 4.66 (485 vote)
  • Summary: Texas CE Requirements for Licensed Adjusters … The Texas Department of Insurance requires Texas insurance adjusters to take 24 hours of continuing education 

3 Insurance Continuing Education: Texas – AgentSync

  • Author: agentsync.io
  • Published: 04/27/2022
  • Review: 4.48 (230 vote)
  • Summary: · Resident producer licenses expire in Texas biennially on the last day of the licensee’s birth month. CE requirements must be completed before 

4 Continuing Education Requirements: Insurance License

  • Author: belolaw.com
  • Published: 02/03/2022
  • Review: 4.34 (297 vote)
  • Summary: What Texas insurance professionals should know about CE credits: Most licenses require 24 hours of continuing education every two years (every renewal period)

5 Texas Insurance Adjuster Continuing Education | Online Courses

  • Author: ae21.com
  • Published: 02/27/2022
  • Review: 4.14 (359 vote)
  • Summary: Our CE courses are priced at a low per-hour rate of $5.50 per credit hour, allowing you to order as few or as many courses as you need at our lowest possible 

6 Texas Insurance License Renewal – StateRequirement

  • Author: staterequirement.com
  • Published: 05/26/2022
  • Review: 3.87 (518 vote)
  • Summary: · How to Renew Your Insurance License in Texas ; Expiration Time, Every 2 years ; Required Continuing Education (CE). 24 credit hours ; Renewal Cost

7 Texas Insurance CE – InsuranceStudy

  • Author: insurancestudy.com
  • Published: 03/31/2022
  • Review: 3.67 (360 vote)
  • Summary: Producers and Adjusters: 24 CE hours are required every 2-year license term. 2 hours of the required 24 CE hours must be in ethics and/or consumer protection ( 

8 28 Tex. Admin. Code § 19.1004 – Casetext

  • Author: casetext.com
  • Published: 07/26/2022
  • Review: 3.43 (389 vote)
  • Summary: (c) A licensee who on or after January 1, 2003, has been continuously licensed by TDI for at least 20 years is exempt from completing the required number of 

9 Education – Texas Association of Health Underwriters

  • Author: tahu.org
  • Published: 06/28/2022
  • Review: 3.23 (232 vote)
  • Summary: Please be aware that your CE compliance is not based off your expiration date of your license. Pursuant to the Texas Insurance Code §4004.051 (b) your required 

10 19.1003 – Texas Administrative Code

  • Author: texreg.sos.state.tx.us
  • Published: 09/08/2022
  • Review: 3.03 (202 vote)
  • Summary: Texas Administrative Code · (A) complete all required continuing education hours during the reporting period to avoid fines and be eligible to renew the license

11 Texas Insurance CE Courses Online – Relstone

  • Author: relstone.com
  • Published: 08/13/2022
  • Review: 2.8 (64 vote)
  • Summary: In general, most licensees holding any combination of licenses for LAH, PC, MGA, LH Counselors, and adjusters of all types including public adjusters, must 

12 Courses: Texas LTC Certification

  • Author: ltcconnection.com
  • Published: 04/14/2022
  • Review: 2.7 (200 vote)
  • Summary: Prior to purchasing a course, you should be aware that to renew your insurance license, producers must complete at least 12 hours (50% of their required CE) in 

13 Texas Adjuster Continuing Education – AdjusterPro

  • Author: adjusterpro.com
  • Published: 04/15/2022
  • Review: 2.76 (132 vote)
  • Summary: What are the continuing education and license renewal requirements for Texas?

14 Insurance Continuing Education | 360training

  • Author: 360training.com
  • Published: 10/18/2022
  • Review: 2.55 (100 vote)
  • Summary: Fulfill your insurance license renewal requirements with insurance continuing education and adjuster CE courses online from 360training. Enroll today!

15 Texas Insurance Agent 24-Hour Continuing Education Course (Life

  • Author: cameron.academy
  • Published: 11/11/2021
  • Review: 2.5 (180 vote)
  • Summary: A resident agent may use the one-time, four-hour certification training course to satisfy part of the eight-hour annuity continuing education required during 

16 FAQs of Continuing Education for a Texas Insurance Producer

  • Author: communityeducators.net
  • Published: 03/20/2022
  • Review: 2.37 (82 vote)
  • Summary: · To keep your license in good standing, you must take 24 hours of continuing education every two years. Two hours must be in ethics / consumer 

17 Texas Insurance Licensing Continuing Education Courses

  • Author: adjusteracademysa.com
  • Published: 01/09/2022
  • Review: 2.36 (186 vote)
  • Summary: Online – 12 Hour: Texas CE (Classroom Equivalent) #105346 – 12 hours General TX CE · Online – *12 Hour: Texas CE (Self Study) #124110 – 10 General and 2 Ethics 

18 Continuous Education (CE) – Premier Insurance Contracts Inc

  • Author: prinsuco.com
  • Published: 09/05/2022
  • Review: 2.29 (101 vote)
  • Summary: To keep your license in good standing, you must take 24 hours of continuing education every two years. (If you don’t live in Texas, you are not required to take 

19 Texas Insurance Continuing Education – Cape School

  • Author: capeschool.com
  • Published: 08/09/2022
  • Review: 2.02 (190 vote)
  • Summary: Cape School Texas Continuing Education for Insurance. … Webinar CE. • No Exam • Weekday, Weekend, and Evening Webinars Available